Thanks for your interest in IEEMA. Do write in with your comments or questions and we’d be happy to get in touch with you.


IEEMA Office Network

Corporate Office

Rishyamook Building, First Floor
85 A, Panchkuian Road
New Delhi - 110001, INDIA

Tel.: +91 11 2336 3013 / 14
Fax: +91 11 2336 3015
Email: delhi@ieema.org

Registered Office

501, Kakad Chambers, 132
Dr. Annie Besant. Road, Worli
Mumbai - 400018, INDIA

Tel.: +91 22 2493 0532 / 6528 / 6529
Fax: +91 22 2493 2705
Email: mumbai@ieema.org

Regional Office

503A, Oswal Chambers, 2
Church Lane
Kolkata - 700001, INDIA

Tel.: +91 33 6510 7855
Fax: +91 33 2213 1326
Email: kolkata@ieema.org

Regional Office

204, Swiss Complex, 33
Race Course Road
Bangalore - 560001, INDIA

Tel.: +91 80 2220 1316 / 1318
Fax: +91 80 2220 1317
Email: bangalore@ieema.org


State Heads

Anuj Chaturvedi

State Head (Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand)
Email: anuj.chaturvedi@ieema.org
Cell: +919839603195

Bharti Bisht

State Head (Haryana, Himachal Pradesh & Punjab)
Email: bharti.bisht@ieema.org
Cell: +919888208880

Devesh Vyas

State Head (Rajasthan)
Email: devesh.vyas@ieema.org
Cell: +918955093854

Irfan Parray

State Head (Jammu & Kashmir)
Email: irfan.parray@ieema.org
Cell: +919858455509

Jesse Inaparthi

State Head (Andhra Pradesh & Telangana)
Email: jesse.inaparthi@ieema.org
Cell: +919949235153

K Seetharaman

State Head (Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Kerala)
Email: k.seetharaman@ieema.org
Cell: +919980004982

Nilankha Chaliha

State Head (North Eastern States)
Email: nilankha.chaliha@ieema.org
Cell: +919706389965

Smruti Ranjan Samantaray

State Head (Odisha, Chhattisgarh, MP)
Email: smrutiranjan.samantaray@ieema.org
Cell: +919178589920

Subhajit Dasgupta

State Head (Bihar, Jharkhand and West Bengal)
Email: subhajit.dasgupta@ieema.org
Cell: +919830211734

Tarjani Patel

State Head (Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli)
Email: tarjani.patel@ieema.org
Cell: +919833104602