Meeting with Mr. Anand Kumar, Secretary- Ministry of New and Renewables Energy

10th October 2017, New Delhi: Mr. Vishnu Agrawal, Past President IEEMA, Mr. Raj H Eswaran, Past President IEEMA, Mr. R.K. Chugh, Vice President IEEMA, Mr. Vinamra Agrawal, Member Executive Council IEEMA, Mr. Vikalp Mundra, Chairman- Renewable Energy Division IEEMA, Mr. Sunil Misra, Director General IEEMA, Mr. Vivek Arora, Executive Officer IEEMA met Mr. Anand Kumar, Secretary, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy and discuss in detail regarding issues/ concerns Renewable Industry is facing specifically in PPAs, GST, SECI Payments etc. Mr. Anand Kumar assure members that concerns/issues will be resolved shortly.