IEEMA Annual Convention and 68th AGM

A session “Emerging Challenges and Opportunities – Power Reforms” was chaired by Mr P K Pujari, Secretary, Ministry of Power, Government of India, Mr P Ravi Kumar, Addl Chief Secretary (Energy),Government of Karnataka, Dr. Kshatrapati Shivaji, Chairman & Managing Director, Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI), Mr. Yaduvendra Mathur, Chairman & Managing Director, Export-Import Bank of India (EXIM Bank), Mr Sanjay Shukla, Secretary (Power), Government of Madhya Pradesh and Mr Avinash Bapat, Group CFO, IL&FS, Energy Development Co. Ltd