First Meeting of Distribution Transformer Division Meeting

25th May 2016: The first meeting of newly constituted Distribution Transformer Division was held at Delhi office. The meeting was chaired by Mr. Pawan Jain, Chairman, Distribution Transformer Division. Mr. Alok Agrawal, Vice Chairman of the Division and Mr. Sunil Misra, Director General, IEEMA also participated in the meeting. The meeting was well attended by 21 members from 18 member organizations.