Industry Update
Meeting of Smartgrid Division
Tollfree No. 1800-3000-0912
IEEMA Members Helpline No.
10:00 hrs - 17:00 hrs

Meeting of Smartgrid Division was held on 4th December 2015 at IEEMA, Delhi, under the Chairmanship of Mr. Vikram Gandotra, which was attended by 17 representatives from 16 member companies. Mr. Anupam Banerjee, Sr. Executive Officer, represented IEEMA at the meeting


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

©2018. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?