IEEMA Distribution Transformer division meeting
Tollfree No. 1800-3000-0912
IEEMA Members Helpline No.
10:00 hrs - 17:00 hrs
DT Division

On 8th May 2017, Distribution Transformer Division meeting was held at IEEMA Delhi Office. The meeting was chaired by Mr. Pawan Kumar Jain, Chairman, Distribution Transformer Division. Mr. Alok Agarwal, Vice- Chairman, Distribution Transformer Division was also present during the meeting. The meeting was attended by 19 members from 17 member organizations. The major points discussed were regarding sending a representation to BEE for getting extension on the implementation of the Gazette issued by Ministry of Power, Delay in testing by CPRI/ERDA, Type test validity. Dr. S.A.Akbar, Chief Scientist & Head, CSIR-CEERI was specially invited to discuss regarding their Proposal under consideration for Transformers Test Lab at Jaipur with the division members.


Leave a reply


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

©2018. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?