Meeting of Transformer Division
Tollfree No. 1800-3000-0912
IEEMA Members Helpline No.
10:00 hrs - 17:00 hrs

The 4th Meeting of Transformer Division, was held on 5th January, at Radisson Blu, Jaipur under the Chairmanship of Mr. B. Ukil. The meeting was well attended by representatives of 23 Member companies and 4 non-member companies. The Meeting was hosted by Kotsons Pvt. Ltd., Shri Krsna Urja and Uttam Bharat Electricals (P) Ltd. Mr. Babu Babel, President, IEEMA also connected over phone to discuss the issues with the Chairman & members present. IEEMA was represented by, Mr. J. Pande, Sr. Director; Mr. Uttam Kumar, Executive Officer and Mr. Devesh Vyas, State Head, Rajasthan at the meeting.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

©2018. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?