Economic & Taxation Committee
Tollfree No. 1800-3000-0912
IEEMA Members Helpline No.
10:00 hrs - 17:00 hrs
The IEEMA Economic & Taxation Committee 2013-14 was re-constituted, by the Executive Council, under the Chairmanship of Mr. Vardhan Dharkar, Executive Director (Finance) and CFO, KEC International Ltd. and other senior finance / taxation officials of member organisations as members of this Committee.

The Committee deliberates and addresses issues of members in areas of finance; implications of taxes and duties; impact of Government notifications/circulars on the industry; and policy amendments.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

©2018. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?