Contact Us
Tollfree No. 1800-3000-0912
IEEMA Members Helpline No.
022–66605754
10:00 hrs - 17:00 hrs
Thanks for your interest in IEEMA. Do write in with your comments or questions and we’d be happy to get in touch with you.

IEEMA Office Network

Corporate Office
Rishyamook Building, First Floor
85 A, Panchkuian Road
New Delhi – 110001, INDIA

Tel: +91 11 2336 3013 / 14
Fax: +91 11 2336 3015
Email: delhi@ieema.org

Registered Office
501, Kakad Chambers, 132
Dr. Annie Besant. Road, Worli
Mumbai – 400018, INDIA

Tel: +91 22 2493 0532 / 6528 / 6529
Fax: +91 22 2493 2705
Email: mumbai@ieema.org

Regional Office
503A, Oswal Chambers, 2
Church Lane
Kolkata – 700 001, INDIA

Telfax: +91 33 6510 7855  / +91 33 2213 1326
Email: kolkata@ieema.org

Regional Office
204, Swiss Complex, 33
Race Course Road
Bangalore – 560 001, INDIA

Tel : +91 80 2220 1316 / 1318
Fax : +91 80 2220 1317
Email: bangalore@ieema.org


State Heads

Anuj Chaturvedi
State Head (Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand)
Email id: anuj.chaturvedi@ieema.org
Cell: +919839603195

Bharati Bisht
State Head (Haryana, Himachal Pradesh & Punjab)
Email id: bharti.bisht@ieema.org
Cell: +919888208880

Devesh Vyas
State Head (Rajasthan)
Email id: devesh.vyas@ieema.org
Cell: +918955093854

Irfan Parray
State Head (Jammu & Kashmir)
Email id: irfan.parray@ieema.org
Cell: +919858455509

Jesse Inaparthi
State Head (Andhra Pradesh & Telangana)
Email: jesse.inaparthi@ieema.org
Cell: +919949235153

Nilankha Chaliha
State Head (North Eastern States)
Email id: nilankha.chaliha@ieema.org
Cell: +919706389965

Rakesh Ojha
State Head (Bihar, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand & Madhya Pradesh)
Email id: rakesh.ojha@ieema.org
Cell: +919826855666

Smruti Ranjan Samantaray
State Head (Odisha)
Email id: smrutiranjan.samantaray@ieema.org
Cell: +919178589920

Tarjani Patel
State Head (Gujrat)
Email id: tarjani.patel@ieema.org
Cell: +919833104602

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
©2016. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?