About IEEMA
Secretariat
Tollfree No. 1800-3000-0912
IEEMA Members Helpline No.
022–66605754
10:00 hrs - 17:00 hrs
The mandate set by the IEEMA Council and members are planned and executed by an efficient Secretariat headed by the Director General. The secretariat is in regular touch with the Central, State Governments and utilities, hence forming a crucial interface between IEEMA members and the government machinery.
Sunil Misra

Sunil Misra

Director General, IEEMA

With a rich work experience of over three decades, Mr Misra has worked in similar Industry organisations for past more than two decades.

Before joining IEEMA, Mr Misra served CII as Head of Public Policy. In CII earlier he also served as Head of UP and Madhya Pradesh State office.He established the East Asia Office of CII at Shanghai and was the Chief Representative of China office.

He has also served as Regional Director, Eastern Region at Kolkata responsible for CII operations in the States of Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, Odisha, Bihar and West Bengal.

Other than regular span of Industry Association work Mr Misra is credited for his special work in areas of Skills Development, Social Development, Disaster Management, and Delhi Commonwealth Games. Most of such initiatives have been on challenging terrains.

In 2013, he was nominated as the industry expert on United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC) programme at the Anti-Corruption Academic at Vienna.

Prior to joining CII, Mr. Misra served as the Executive Director of Indian Industry Association.

As the IEEMA Director General, Mr. Misra represents IEEMA in various governments and industry led forums on Policy, Economy, Commerce and Development related issues relevant for the overall growth of the Indian electrical equipment industry.

Mr. Sunil Misra has keen interests in reading, travelling and is always in pursuit of new challenges.

Cdr. Parijat Sinha (Retd.)

Cdr. Parijat Sinha (Retd.)

Head - Operations & Admin
parijat.sinha@ieema.org
+91 7506737911
Anil Nagrani

Anil Nagrani

DDG – Trade Fairs & ELECRAMA-2016
anil.nagrani@ieema.org
+91 9820426535
J Pande

J Pande

Sr. Director - Product Divisions
j.pande@ieema.org
+91 9810023544
Niharika Jaiswal

Niharika Jaiswal

Head - Accounts
niharika@ieema.org
+91 9810421156
Gopal Krishna Mallik

Gopal Krishna Mallik

Head – HR
gopal.mallik@ieema.org
+91 9899985975
Rachna Pawa

Rachna Pawa

Head – Corp Comm & PR
rachna.pawa@ieema.org
+91 9811736374


DG’s Office

Reema Shrivastava

Reema Shrivastava

Dy. Director (DG Office -New Delhi)
Suja Varghese

Suja Varghese

Sr. Executive (DG Office - Mumbai)
suja.varghese@ieema.org
+91 9969882154


Trade Fair Mktg. & Sales

Ajay Mahajan

Ajay Mahajan

Head – Trade Fair Mktg & Sales
ajay.mahajan@ieema.org
+91 9815049037
Murli Krishna

Murli Krishna

Manager - Key Accounts
murlikrishna@ieema.org
+91 8197623900


Operations

Nitin Pachpande

Nitin Pachpande

Sr. Executive
Mayur Jathar

Mayur Jathar

Executive
mayur.jathar@ieema.org
+91 9819308479
Sapna Shetty

Sapna Shetty

Executive
Hemant Kadam

Hemant Kadam

Executive
hemant.kadam@ieema.org
+91 9930762388


Administration

Pravin Kelaskar

Pravin Kelaskar

Director
Shamal Patel

Shamal Patel

Executive
Tanvi Aptikar

Tanvi Aptikar

Sr. Executive Assistant
tanvi.aptikar@ieema.org
+91 9820854806
Shailendra Rege

Shailendra Rege

Sr. Executive Assistant
Arun Ghavre

Arun Ghavre

Executive Assistant
mumbai@ieema.org
+91 8976511070
Jagdish Bhangale

Jagdish Bhangale

Executive Assistant
delhi@ieema.org
+91 9891979561
Vicky

Vicky

Office Assistant


Information Technology

Jaideep Das

Jaideep Das

Dy. Director
jaideep.das@ieema.org
+91 9873793808
Priya Soman

Priya Soman

Sr. Executive
priya.soman@ieema.org
+91 9867151331


Membership & Mgt. Representative

Suhas Nawathe

Suhas Nawathe

Dy. Director
suhas.nawathe@ieema.org
+91 9820432864
Madhura Bhivandkar

Madhura Bhivandkar

Sr. Executive Officer
Rajesh Parab

Rajesh Parab

Sr. Executive
rajesh.parab@ieema.org
+91 9702269598


Product Divisions

Ninad Ranade

Ninad Ranade

Dy. Director - PVC
ninad.ranade@ieema.org
+91 9320420509
Anita Gupta

Anita Gupta

Director
anita.gupta@ieema.org
+91 9810540026
Pragati Sohoni

Pragati Sohoni

Sr. Executive Officer
pragati.sohoni@ieema.org
+91 9820071173
Naveen Upreti

Naveen Upreti

Sr. Executive Officer
naveen.upreti@ieema.org
+91 8826708800
Uttam Kumar

Uttam Kumar

Executive Officer
uttam.kumar@ieema.org
+91 9717518502
Vivek Arora

Vivek Arora

Executive Officer
vivek.arora@ieema.org
+91 9896196106
Akeel Khan

Akeel Khan

Executive Officer
akeel.khan@ieema.org
+91 9015721725
Anuja Korgaonkar

Anuja Korgaonkar

Sr. Executive - PVC
Pooja Tavate

Pooja Tavate

Executive - PVC
pooja.tavate@ieema.org
+91 9004602896
Elsy George

Elsy George

Executive
elsy.george@ieema.org
+91 9892704025
Smita Bhartu

Smita Bhartu

Sr. Executive Assistant - PVC
smita.bhartu@ieema.org
+91 9869512519
Rashmi Sharma

Rashmi Sharma

Executive
rashmi.sharma@ieema.org
+91 9871514772


Public Policy & Economic Taxation

Sudeep Sarkar

Sudeep Sarkar

Director
sudeep.sarkar@ieema.org
+91 9810805905
Maneesh Anand

Maneesh Anand

Sr. Executive - Govt. Interface
maneesh.anand@ieema.org
+91 8285827579


Finance & Accounts

Dharmaraj Zaccheus

Dharmaraj Zaccheus

Executive Officer
Annie Philipose

Annie Philipose

Executive
Swatee Sathe

Swatee Sathe

Executive
swatee.sathe@ieema.org
+91 9619077266
Amey Kuware

Amey Kuware

Executive
amey.kuware@ieema.org
+91 9821072185
Sadashiv Satam

Sadashiv Satam

Sr. Executive Assistant
sadashiv.satam@ieema.org
+91 9920102179


Human Resources

Rachel Dennis

Rachel Dennis

Sr. Executive
rachel.dennis@ieema.org
+91 9867499097


SME Project/iSME

Shine Jose

Shine Jose

Sr. Executive
shine.jose@ieema.org
+91 9766315136


Corp Comm & PR

Shalini Singh

Shalini Singh

Sub Editor - IEEMA Journal
shalini.singh@ieema.org
+91 8860218758
Vidya Chikhale

Vidya Chikhale

Sr. Executive
vidya.chikhale@ieema.org
+91 9833479435
Aarti Upadhaya

Aarti Upadhaya

Sr. Executive - Branding
aarti.upadhaya@ieema.org
+91 9560646655
Chitra Tamhankar

Chitra Tamhankar

Executive Assistant


Regional Offices - Karnataka

K Seetharaman

K Seetharaman

Sr. Executive Officer
k.seetharaman@ieema.org
+91 9980004982
Munendar Rao

Munendar Rao

Office Assistant
bangalore@ieema.org
+91 9945482270


Regional Offices - West Bengal

Subhajit Dasgupta

Subhajit Dasgupta

Sr. Executive Officer
Amrita Datta

Amrita Datta

Sr. Executive
amrita.datta@ieema.org
+91 9051122800
Amit Roy

Amit Roy

Office Assistant
kolkata@ieema.org
+91 9831653276


State Heads

Anuj Chaturvedi

Anuj Chaturvedi

State Head (Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand)
Bharti Bisht

Bharti Bisht

State Head (Haryana, Himachal Pradesh & Punjab)
bharti.bisht@ieema.org
+91 9888208880
Devesh Vyas

Devesh Vyas

State Head (Rajasthan)
devesh.vyas@ieema.org
+91 8955093854
Irfan Parray

Irfan Parray

State Head (Jammu & Kashmir)
irfan.parray@ieema.org
+91 9858455509
Jesse Inaparthi

Jesse Inaparthi

State Head (Andhra Pradesh & Telangana)
Nilankha Chaliha

Nilankha Chaliha

State Head (North Eastern States)
Rakesh Kumar Ojha

Rakesh Kumar Ojha

State Head (Bihar, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand & Madhya Pradesh)
rakesh.ojha@ieema.org
+91 9826855666
Smrutiranjan Samantaray

Smrutiranjan Samantaray

State Head (Odisha)
Tarjani Patel

Tarjani Patel

State Head (Gujarat)
tarjani.patel@ieema.org
+91 9833104602


CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
©2016. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?